That's the reason why novis finds the ideal route for innovative products from the factory to the consumer. We use modern technology in-house to deliver streamlined, exciting and surprising services. With our personal relationships we develop markets for brands and help our partners to make their products even better.

novis creates added value for consumer products - for our customers, our team, our environment.

~ novis

 

illustration novis person

Our services

As a novis customer, you benefit from numerous opportunities that enable you to discover new chances and paths in our industry. Since novis was founded, customer satisfaction has shaped all of your actions. For a lasting relationship of trust with our partners in every situation, novis focuses on customer proximity, simplicity and reliability.

Logistics

Logistics

Planning & Ordering

icon planning black on white background

After-sales service

After Sales Service

Product Management

icon project management black on white background

Sales

icon sales black on white background

Up-To-Date

Auf dem TCL-TV sieht man eine Gaming Figur mit ritterlicher Rüstung
Optimal gaming settings for your TCL TV

Are you ready for an unrivalled gaming experience? Use this guide to optimise your TV for smooth gameplay, rich colours and perfect sound. Immerse yourself in the world of games and experience gaming at the highest level!

Lifestylebild vom Onkyo AV-Receiver TX-8470 auf einer weissen Kommode
The Onkyo TX-8470: Perfect sound for audiophiles

Discover a sound experience in a class of its own with the Onkyo TX-8470. This 2-channel network stereo receiver combines exceptional sound fidelity with state-of-the-art technology. Discover it now at novis! 

Stimmungsbild, bei dem ein Koffer und zwei Slippers am Strand ersichtlich sind
novis packs its suitcase with...

Prepare for your summer holidays with novis!   

Discover a wide range of products from the areas of image, sound, home furnishings, outdoor/sports, household appliances, smart home, mobile accessories and wearables for adults and children to make your holiday unforgettable. 

Retailer Shop

Visit our online shop, the virtual shopping centre for retailers.

Click here to visit our B2B shop.

Become a novis partner

You are not yet a novis partner or do not have a novis customer number? No problem!

Use the new customer application!

Are you sure about this?

Deswegen findet novis für innovative Produkte den optimalen Weg von der Fabrik zum Konsumenten. Wir setzen selbst auf moderne Technik, um schlanke, spannende und überraschende Leistungen zu bieten. Mit unseren persönlichen Beziehungen entwickeln wir Märkte für Marken und helfen unseren Partnern dabei, ihre Produkte noch besser zu machen.

novis schafft Mehrwerte für Consumer Produkte – für unsere Kunden, unser Team, unser Umfeld, unsere Umwelt.

~ novis

 

illustration novis person

Unsere Services

Als novis Kunde profitierst Du von zahlreichen Opportunitäten, die es Dir ermöglichen, neue Chancen und Wege in unserer Branche zu entdecken. Seit der Gründung von novis bestimmt die Kundenzufriedenheit unser gesamtes Handeln. Für ein beständiges Vertrauensverhältnis zu unseren Partnern in jeder Situation setzt novis auf Kundennähe, Einfachheit und Verlässlichkeit.

Logistik

Logistik

Planung & Bestellwesen

icon planung schwarz auf weissem hintergrund

After-Sales Service

After Sales Service

Produktmanagement

icon projektmanagement schwarz auf weissem hintergrund

Sales

icon sales schwarz auf weissem hintergrund

Up-To-Date

Close-Up von Marc Sway auf blauem Hintergrund
Musikalische Highlights mit Sonos und Marc Sway

Erlebe mit uns die musikalischen Höhepunkte mit Sonos und Marc Sway. Erfahre, wie der Musiker seine persönliche Sonos-Reise von Anfang an bis zur aktuellen Zusammenarbeit mit uns teilt. Sei dabei, wenn wir die Sonos-Magie lebendig werden lassen.

Mädchen mit Xplora Smartwatch haltet sich mit einer Hand an einem Holzbalken fest
Entspannte Familienabenteuer mit den perfekten Reisebegleitern für Kinder ab 3 Jahren!

Entdecke die idealen Begleiter für Deine nächsten Familienausflüge: Kekzhörer bieten eine einfache und unterhaltsame Möglichkeit für Kinder, Musik und Geschichten zu hören, während Xplora-Smartwatches einen sicheren und ausgewogenen Einstieg in die digitale Welt ermöglichen.

Portrait der Product Managerin bei novis electronics AG, Anna Tischhauser
Lerne Anna kennen!

Anna Tischhauser, Head of TCL bei novis electronics AG, teilt im exklusiven Interview ihre Erfahrungen und Erfolge. Erfahre, was sie an novis besonders schätzt und wie sie mit innovativen Ideen und Flexibilität die Marke TCL voranbringt.

Händlershop

Besuche unseren Onlineshop, das virtuelle Einkaufszentrum für den Handel.

Hier geht's zu unserem B2B Shop.

Werde novis Partner

Du bist noch kein novis Partner oder hast noch keine novis Kundennummer? Kein Problem!

Nutze dafür den Neukunden-Antrag!

Sind Sie sich sicher?